Contact

326 Kensal Road,

London, W10 5BZ

Hanover Green

hanovergreen.co.uk

Nick Raven

020 3130 6411

nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk

David Cuthbert

020 3130 6401

dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk

George Brewster

020 3130 6412

gbrewster@hanovergreen.co.uk

Allsop

allsop.co.uk

Barney Lewis

020 7543 6742

barney.lewis@allsop.co.uk

Richard Townsend

020 7543 6718

richard.townsend@allsop.co.uk

Harry Theakston

020 7543 6842

harry.theakston@allsop.co.uk

Developer

Developer

Resolution Property specializes in transforming spaces, turning bricks and mortar into desirable lifestyle hubs. Since its creation in 1998 Resolution Property has developed some of Europe's most successful and innovative retail, workspace and residential projects.

Developer

Architect

Developer

Studio RHE is an acclaimed London-based architecture and design practice that develops bold and innovative residential, leisure and workplace environments around the globe.

Developer